MPWR Sessions #015

MPWR Sessions #015: M-Power RSA

MPWR Sessions #015

Listen | Download on:

  1. Braxton SA – The Rebound
  2. Brazo Wa Afrika feat. Kgetsa – Too Much Soul
  3. M-Power RSA – Pleasure To The Ears (Original Mix)
  4. M-Power RSA – Spoulfully Satisfied (Original Mix)
  5. Nutown Soul – Thats Why We Pray
  6. M-Power RSA – The Capable Guy (Original Mix)
  7. The Vision feat. Andreya Triana – Mountains (Joey Negro Live And Direct Extended Mix)
  8. Joey Negro – Must Be The Music (The Original Disco Mix)
  9. Danny Clark & Jay Benham feat. SuSu Bobien – More Than Enough (Sean McCabe Classic Mix)

get in touch with m-power rsa:

Facebook: M-Power RSA

Twitter: @MPowerRSA

Instagram: @mpowerrsa



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *